Vos représentants

Têtes de Liste AAPEELA 2019/2020

  • Lycée

Lycée Descartes : Caroline Tolosana

Mail : tolosanacaroline@gmail.com

  • Collèges

Collège Descartes : Bertrand Baudru

Mail : bertrand.baudru@free.fr

Collège Henri George Adam : Magali Loboda

Mail : magsiro@free.fr

Collège François Furet : Claire Gaspalou

Mail : claire.gaspalou@gmail.com

Collège Anne Frank : Anna Ronayette

Mail : anna.ronayette@gmail.com

Ecoles Elémentaires

Adolphe Pajeaud : Stéphanie Soret

Mail : stef_st94@live.fr

Anatole France : Cédric Cholley

Mail : cedric.cholley@nokia.com

Blanguernon / Chénier : Adeline Delecolle

Mail : adeline.delecolle@free.fr

Paul Bert : Karine Boivin

Mail : karine_boivin@yahoo.com

Ferdinand Buisson : Christine Longin

Mail : christine_annefr@yahoo.fr

Les Rabats : Laetitia Prudhomme

Mail : prudhomme.ottavj@hotmail.com

Velpeau : Lily Peymayeche

Mail : peymayeche@hotmail.com

Jules Ferry : Bénédicte Bonin Hanegreefs

Mail : mijinpoeske@free.fr

  • Ecoles Maternelles

Adolphe Pajeaud : Tony Sourisseau

Mail : tony.sourisseau@yahoo.co.uk

Anatole France : Stéphanie Bayoro

Mail : stephaniebayoro0307@yahoo.fr

Jean Moulin : Lily Peymayeche

Mail : peymayeche@hotmail.com

Ferdinand Buisson : Ségolène Davière

Mail :

Paul Bert : Amélie Liagre

Mail :  ameliecallies@gmail.com

Les Rabats : Yaelle Lopez

Mail : yaelle.lopez@gmail.com

Velpeau : Xavier Barata

Mail : barata.xavier@gmail.com

Val de Bièvre : Marion Godefroy

Mail : marion_aynes@hotmail.com

  • Primaire

Noyer Doré : Seddik Bahmed

Mail : seddik.bahmed@hotmail.fr